Composing organs

Head of the Group: Wang Yang,Vice Premier of the State Council
Deputy head of the Group: Zhong Shan, Minister of Commerce
          Bi Jingquan, Deputy Secretary-General of the State Council
          ShenChangyu, Commissioner of State Intellectual Property Office

Publicity Department of the CPC Central Committee
Office of the CPC Central Committee for Comprehensive Management of Public Security
State Development and Reform Commission
Ministry of Industry and Information Technology
Ministry of Public Security
Ministry of Justice
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Environmental Protection
Ministry of Agriculture
Ministry of Commerce
Ministry of Culture
National Health and Family Planning Commission
People’s Bank of China
State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council

General Administration of Customs
State Administration of Taxation
State Administration for Industry and Commerce
General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine
State Administration of Press, Publication, Radio, Film and Television
China Food and Drug Administration
State Forestry Administration
State Intellectual Property Office
National Government Offices Administration of the State Council
Legislative Affairs Office of the State Council
Information Office of the State Council
State Internet Information Office
State Post Bureau
Supreme People’s Court
Supreme People’s Procuratorate
China Council for the Promotion of International Trade